Coordinator
Institute
Project Number
E-Mail
Arul Murugan NPL 16ENG01 arul.murugan@npl.co.uk
Stefan Winter PTB 16ENG02 Stefan.Winter@ptb.de
Fernando Araujo de Castro NPL 16ENG03 fernando.castro@npl.co.uk
Domenico Giordano INRIM 16ENG04 d.giordano@inrim.it
Jianrong Li VSL 16ENG05 jli@vsl.nl
Francois Ziadé LNE 16ENG06 francois.ziade@lne.fr
Anna Pieper NEL 16ENG07 Anna.Pieper@tuvsud.com
Mauro Zucca INRIM 16ENG08 m.zucca@inrim.it
Menne Schakel VSL 16ENG09 mschakel@vsl.nl
Milena Horvat MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 16ENV01 milena.horvat@ijs.si
Paul Quincey NPL 16ENV02 paul.quincey@npl.co.uk
Nigel Fox NPL 16ENV03 nigel.fox@npl.co.uk
Stefan Neumaier PTB 16ENV04 stefan.neumaier@ptb.de
Dave Worton NPL 16ENV05 dave.worton@npl.co.uk
Paul Brewer NPL 16ENV06 paul.brewer@npl.co.uk
Burkhard Beckhoff PTB 16ENV07 Burkhard.Beckhoff@ptb.de
Rod Robinson NPL 16ENV08 rod.robinson@npl.co.uk
Peter Ivanov NPL 16ENV09 peter.ivanov@npl.co.uk
16ENV10
Luca Callegaro INRIM 16NRM01 l.callegaro@inrim.it
346 result(s)