Coordinator
Institute
Project Number
E-Mail
15RPT01
Alper Biber MRC MI-UAL 15RPT02 alper.biber@tubitak.gov.tr
Nedzadeta Mutapčić IMBiH 15RPT03 nedzadeta.mutapcic@met.gov.ba
Věra Nováková Zachovalová CMI 15RPT04 vnovakovazachovalova@cmi.cz
Hichem Nouira LNE 15SIB01 hichem.nouira@lne.fr
Graham Machin NPL 15SIB02 graham.machin@npl.co.uk
Rachel Godun NPL 15SIB03 rachel.godun@npl.co.uk
Ralf Behr PTB 15SIB04 Ralf.Behr@ptb.de
Harald Schnatz PTB 15SIB05 Harald.Schnatz@PTB.de
Hans Werner Schumacher PTB 15SIB06 hans.w.schumacher@ptb.de
Tuomas Poikonen MIKES 15SIB07 tuomas.poikonen@vtt.fi
Masaya Kataoka NPL 15SIB08 masaya.kataoka@npl.co.uk
Virpi Korpelainen MIKES 15SIB09 virpi.korpelainen@vtt.fi
Mark Kellett LNE-LNHB 15SIB10 mark.kellett@cea.fr
Annarita Baldan VSL 15SIP01 abaldan@vsl.nl
Charles Clifford NPL 15SIP02 charles.clifford@npl.co.uk
Menne Schakel VSL 15SIP03 mschakel@vsl.nl
Erik Dierikx VSL 15SIP04 edierikx@vsl.nl
Louise Wright NPL 15SIP05 louise.wright@npl.co.uk
Ian Smith NPL 15SIP06 ian.smith@npl.co.uk
346 result(s)