DI Contact Persons

NOTE:

The following DI has nominated more than 1 contact person:

  • Slovenia: MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 (Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2)

Name
Institute
Country / Organisation
Zygmantas, Gediminas gediminas.zygmantas@lei.lt LEI - Lithuanian Energy Institute Lithuania
Zvizdic, Davor davor.zvizdic@fsb.hr FSB-LPM - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Process Measurements Croatia
Zobaj, Eugen eugen.zobaj@cirus.dhz.hr DHMZ-SOUL - Croatian Meteorological and Hydrological Service - Independent Service for the Calibration Laboratory Croatia
Živanović, Miloš milosz@vin.bg.ac.rs VINS - Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences Serbia
Završnik, Lina lina.zavrsnik@zag.si MIRS/ZAG/SM 480 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Slovenian National Building and Civil Engineering Institute/Laboratory for Cements, Mortars and Ceramics Slovenia
Yildiz, Cigdem cigdem.yildiz@tenmak.gov.tr TENMAK-NÜKEN - Nuclear Energy Research Institute Turkey
Wolf, Andreas andreas.wolf@umweltbundesamt.at EAA - Umweltbundesamt GmbH Austria
Wirtz, Klaus klaus.wirtz@uba.de UBA - Umweltbundesamt Germany
Winther, Jacob Holm jacobholm.winther@hbkworld.com HBK-DPLA - Hottinger Brüel & Kjaer A/S - Danish Primary Laboratory for Acoustics Section Denmark
Tørnkvist, Kjersti kjk@nilu.no NILU - Norsk Institutt for Luftforskning Norway
Toroi, Paula paula.toroi@stuk.fi STUK - Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Finland
Setina, Janez janez.setina@imt.si MIRS/IMT/LMT - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Institute of Metals and Technology/Laboratory of pressure metrology Slovenia
Segura, Miguel Embid miguel.embid@ciemat.es CIEMAT - Centro de Investigaciones Energética, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas Spain
Savic, Milenko savic@institutzavode.com IW - Institut za vode d.o.o. Bijeljina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sarraf, Christophe christophe.sarraf@ensam.eu LNE-ENSAM - Ecole National Supérieure d'Arts et Métiers de Paris France
Saarnio, Karri karri.saarnio@fmi.fi MIKES-FMI - MIKES-FMI Standard Laboratory Finland
Rychlik, Stepan stepan.rychlik@chmi.cz CHMI - Czech Hydrometeorological Institute Czech Republic
Ribere, Fabien fribere@trapil.com LNE-TRAPIL - LNE-TRAPIL France
Radej, Karel karel.radej@vugtk.cz VÚGTK - Research Institute of Geodesy, Topography and Cartography Czech Republic
Persson, Linda linda.persson@ssm.se SSM - Swedish Radiation Safety Authority Sweden
Panne, Ulrich ulrich.panne@bam.de BAM - Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung Germany
Panesar, Mannie mannie.panesar@nmo.beis.gov.uk NMO - National Measurement and Regulation Office United Kingdom
Palma, Carla carla.palma@hidrografico.pt IH-LQPM - Instituto Hidrográfico Portugal
Pachinger, Dietmar dietmar.pachinger@epluse.at BEV/E+E - E+E Elektronik GMBH Austria
Nielsen, Jan jnn@teknologisk.dk DTI - Danish Technological Institute Denmark
Näykki, Teemu teemu.naykki@syke.fi MIKES-SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute Finland
Mutter, Daniel daniel@mbw.ch MBW - MBW Calibration AG Switzerland
Mortensen, Peter Bo pbm@force.dk FORCE - FORCE Technology Denmark
Morillo Gomez, Pilar pmorillo@isciii.es ISCIII - Instituto de Salud Carlos III Spain
Mills, Chris Chris.Mills@tuvsud.com NEL - TUV SUD LIMITED United Kingdom
Mihailescu, Liviu-Cristian lmihaile@sckcen.be SCK-CEN/LNK - Nuclear Calibration Laboratory, Belgian Nuclear Research Centre Belgium
Meyer, François fmeyer@obs-besancon.fr LNE-LTFB - Laboratoire Temps Fréquence de Besançon France
Matejschuk, Paul Paul.Matejtschuk@nibsc.org NIBSC - National Institute for Biological Standards and Control United Kingdom
Lippert, Torsten torsten.lippert@trescal.com TRESCAL - Trescal Ltd. Denmark
Lindic, Matjaž matjaz.lindic@siq.si MIRS/SIQ/Metrology - Slovenian Institute of Quality and Metrology Slovenia
Leito, Ivo ivo.leito@ut.ee UT - University of Tartu Estonia
Kuna, Alexander kuna@ufe.cz ÚFE/IPE - Institute of Photonics and Electronics Czech Republic
Kowal, Aleksandra a.kowal@intibs.pl INTiBS - Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research Poland
Koivula, Hannu hannu.koivula@nls.fi FGI-GG - Finnish Geospatial Research Institute Finland
Katić, Marko marko.katic@fsb.hr FSB-LPMD - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Precise Measurement of Length Croatia
Ioan, Mihail-Razvan razvan.ioan@nipne.ro IFIN-HH - Horia Hulubei National Institute of R&D for Physics and Nuclear Engineering Romania
Ilic, Damir damir.ilic@fer.hr FER-PEL - Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing - Primary Electromagnetic Laboratory Croatia
Ikonen, Erkki erkki.ikonen@aalto.fi Aalto - Aalto University, Metrology Research Institute Finland
Horvat, Milena milena.horvat@ijs.si MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2 Slovenia
Himbert, Marc Marc.himbert@cnam.fr LNE-LCM/CNAM - Laboratoire commun de métrologie France
Hetland, Per Otto Per.Otto.Hetland@dsa.no DSA - Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Norway
Gressier, Vincent vincent.gressier@irsn.fr LNE-IRSN - Institut de Radioprotection et de Sûreté Nucléaire France
Gowik, Petra petra.gowik@bvl.bund.de BVL - Bundesamt für Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit Germany
Glavič-Cindro, Denis denis.cindro@ijs.si MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2 Slovenia
Garnacho Vecino, Fernando fgarnacho@lcoe.etsii.upm.es LCOE - Laboratorio Central Oficial de Electrotecnia Spain
78 result(s)