DI Contact Persons

NOTE:

The following DI has nominated more than 1 contact person:

  • Slovenia: MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 (Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2)

Name
Institute
Country / Organisation
Acko, Bojan bojan.acko@uni-mb.si MIRS/UM-FS/LTM - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Maribor-Faculty of Mechanical Engineering/Laboratory for Production Measurement Slovenia
Alar, Zeljko zeljko.alar@fsb.hr FSB-LIMS - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Testing of Mechanical Properties Croatia
Alexopoulos, Charalampos x.alexopoulos@aade.gr EXHM/GSCL-EIM - National Laboratory of Chemical Metrology/General Chemical State Laboratory - Hellenic Institute of Metrology Greece
Andersen, Claus E. clan@dtu.dk DTU - Technical University of Denmark Denmark
Aubineau-Lanièce, Isabelle isabelle.aubineau-laniece@cea.fr LNE-LNHB - Laboratoire National Henri Becquerel/Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique France
Bailat, Claude claude.bailat@chuv.ch IRA - Institut de radiophysique appliquée Switzerland
Benyon, Robert benyonpr@inta.es INTA - Instituto Nacional de Técnica Aeroespacial Spain
Bernat, Robert rbernat@irb.hr IRB-SSDL - Ruder Boskovic Institute - Secondary Standard Dosimetry Laboratory Croatia
Biber, Alper alper.biber@tubitak.gov.tr MRC MI-UAL - Underwater Acoustics Laboratory Turkey
Bize, Sebastien sebastien.bize@obspm.fr LNE-SYRTE - Systèmes de Référence Temps - Observatoire de Paris France
Blakseth, Tomas Adler tomas.adler.blakseth@niva.no NIVA - Norwegian Institute for Water Research Norway
Braybrook, Julian julian.braybrook@lgcgroup.com LGC - LGC Ltd. United Kingdom
Broda, Ryszard r.broda@polatom.pl POLATOM - National Centre for Nuclear Research - Radioisotope Centre POLATOM Poland
Bucar-Miklavcic, Milena milena.miklavcic@guest.arnes.si MIRS/UP-ZRS/LPOO - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Primorska, Science and Research Centre of Koper/Olive oil testing laboratory Slovenia
Busuladžić, Ibrahim ibusuladzic@sarajevogas.ba LABSAGAS - KJKP Sarajevogas d.o.o. Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina
Camloh, Marjana marjana.camloh@nib.si MIRS/NIB/FITO - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/National Institute of Biology/Department of Biotechnology and systems biology Slovenia
Campos-Acosta, Joaquin joaquin.campos@csic.es IO-CSIC - Instituto de Óptica Daza de Valdés Spain
Carinou, Eleftheria eleftheria.carinou@eeae.gr IRCL/GAEC-EIM - Ionizing Calibration Laboratory/Greek Atomic Commission - Helenic Institute of Metrology Greece
Claudel, Pierre pierre.claudel@cetiat.fr LNE-CETIAT - Centre Technique des Industries Aérauliques et Thermiques France
Cotman, Magda magda.cotman@ki.si MIRS/KI/L05 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/National Institute of Chemistry Slovenia/Laboratory for Environmental Sciences and Engineering Slovenia
De Felice, Pierino pierino.defelice@enea.it ENEA-INMRI - Istituto Nazionale di Metrologia delle Radiazioni Ionizzanti Italy
Drnovšek, Janko janko.drnovsek@fe.uni-lj.si MIRS/UL-FE/LMK - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Ljubljana-Faculty of Electrical Engineering/Laboratory of Metrology and Quality Slovenia
Esteban, Héctor hesteban@roa.es ROA - Real Instituto y Observatorio de la Armada Spain
Finsterle, Wolfgang wolfgang.finsterle@pmodwrc.ch PMOD/WRC - Physikalisch-Meteorologisches Observatorium Davos / World Radiation Center Switzerland
Foulon, Henri h.foulon@cesame-exadebit.fr LNE-LADG - Laboratoire Associé de Débitmétrie Gazeuse France
Francis, Olivier olivier.francis@uni.lu LGUL - Laboratory of Geophysics of the University of Luxembourg Luxembourg
Frazer, Robert robert.frazer@ncl.ac.uk NGML - National Gear Metrology Laboratory United Kingdom
Garcia Alves, João Henrique jgalves@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt IST/LPSR - Laboratory for Radiation Protection and Safety Portugal
Garnacho Vecino, Fernando fgarnacho@lcoe.etsii.upm.es LCOE - Laboratorio Central Oficial de Electrotecnia Spain
Glavič-Cindro, Denis denis.cindro@ijs.si MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2 Slovenia
Gowik, Petra petra.gowik@bvl.bund.de BVL - Bundesamt für Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit Germany
Gressier, Vincent vincent.gressier@irsn.fr LNE-IRSN - Institut de Radioprotection et de Sûreté Nucléaire France
Hetland, Per Otto Per.Otto.Hetland@dsa.no DSA - Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Norway
Himbert, Marc Marc.himbert@cnam.fr LNE-LCM/CNAM - Laboratoire commun de métrologie France
Horvat, Milena milena.horvat@ijs.si MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2 Slovenia
Ikonen, Erkki erkki.ikonen@aalto.fi Aalto - Aalto University, Metrology Research Institute Finland
Ilic, Damir damir.ilic@fer.hr FER-PEL - Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing - Primary Electromagnetic Laboratory Croatia
Ioan, Mihail-Razvan razvan.ioan@nipne.ro IFIN-HH - Horia Hulubei National Institute of R&D for Physics and Nuclear Engineering Romania
Katić, Marko marko.katic@fsb.hr FSB-LPMD - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Precise Measurement of Length Croatia
Koivula, Hannu hannu.koivula@nls.fi FGI-GG - Finnish Geospatial Research Institute Finland
Kowal, Aleksandra a.kowal@intibs.pl INTiBS - Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research Poland
Kuna, Alexander kuna@ufe.cz ÚFE/IPE - Institute of Photonics and Electronics Czech Republic
Leito, Ivo ivo.leito@ut.ee UT - University of Tartu Estonia
Lindic, Matjaž matjaz.lindic@siq.si MIRS/SIQ/Metrology - Slovenian Institute of Quality and Metrology Slovenia
Lippert, Torsten torsten.lippert@trescal.com TRESCAL - Trescal Ltd. Denmark
Matejschuk, Paul Paul.Matejtschuk@nibsc.org NIBSC - National Institute for Biological Standards and Control United Kingdom
Meyer, François fmeyer@obs-besancon.fr LNE-LTFB - Laboratoire Temps Fréquence de Besançon France
Mihailescu, Liviu-Cristian lmihaile@sckcen.be SCK-CEN/LNK - Nuclear Calibration Laboratory, Belgian Nuclear Research Centre Belgium
Mills, Chris chris.mills@tuv-sud.co.uk NEL - TUV SUD LIMITED United Kingdom
Morillo Gomez, Pilar pmorillo@isciii.es ISCIII - Instituto de Salud Carlos III Spain
78 result(s)