DI Contact Persons

NOTE:

The following DI has nominated more than 1 contact person:

  • Slovenia: MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 (Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2)

Name
Institute
Country / Organisation
Radej, Karel karel.radej@vugtk.cz VÚGTK - Research Institute of Geodesy, Topography and Cartography Czech Republic
Živanović, Miloš milosz@vin.bg.ac.rs VINS - Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences Serbia
Leito, Ivo ivo.leito@ut.ee UT - University of Tartu Estonia
Kuna, Alexander kuna@ufe.cz ÚFE/IPE - Institute of Photonics and Electronics Czech Republic
Wirtz, Klaus klaus.wirtz@uba.de UBA - Umweltbundesamt Germany
Lippert, Torsten torsten.lippert@trescal.com TRESCAL - Trescal Ltd. Denmark
Yildiz, Cigdem cigdem.yildiz@tenmak.gov.tr TENMAK-NÜKEN - Nuclear Energy Research Institute Turkey
Toroi, Paula paula.toroi@stuk.fi STUK - Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Finland
Persson, Linda linda.persson@ssm.se SSM - Swedish Radiation Safety Authority Sweden
Mihailescu, Liviu-Cristian lmihaile@sckcen.be SCK-CEN/LNK - Nuclear Calibration Laboratory, Belgian Nuclear Research Centre Belgium
Esteban, Héctor hesteban@roa.es ROA - Real Instituto y Observatorio de la Armada Spain
Broda, Ryszard r.broda@polatom.pl POLATOM - National Centre for Nuclear Research - Radioisotope Centre POLATOM Poland
Finsterle, Wolfgang wolfgang.finsterle@pmodwrc.ch PMOD/WRC - Physikalisch-Meteorologisches Observatorium Davos / World Radiation Center Switzerland
Panesar, Mannie mannie.panesar@nmo.beis.gov.uk NMO - National Measurement and Regulation Office United Kingdom
Blakseth, Tomas Adler tomas.adler.blakseth@niva.no NIVA - Norwegian Institute for Water Research Norway
Tørnkvist, Kjersti kjk@nilu.no NILU - Norsk Institutt for Luftforskning Norway
Matejschuk, Paul Paul.Matejtschuk@nibsc.org NIBSC - National Institute for Biological Standards and Control United Kingdom
Frazer, Robert robert.frazer@ncl.ac.uk NGML - National Gear Metrology Laboratory United Kingdom
Mills, Chris chris.mills@tuv-sud.co.uk NEL - TUV SUD LIMITED United Kingdom
Biber, Alper alper.biber@tubitak.gov.tr MRC MI-UAL - Underwater Acoustics Laboratory Turkey
Završnik, Lina lina.zavrsnik@zag.si MIRS/ZAG/SM 480 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Slovenian National Building and Civil Engineering Institute/Laboratory for Cements, Mortars and Ceramics Slovenia
Bucar-Miklavcic, Milena milena.miklavcic@guest.arnes.si MIRS/UP-ZRS/LPOO - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Primorska, Science and Research Centre of Koper/Olive oil testing laboratory Slovenia
Acko, Bojan bojan.acko@uni-mb.si MIRS/UM-FS/LTM - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Maribor-Faculty of Mechanical Engineering/Laboratory for Production Measurement Slovenia
Drnovšek, Janko janko.drnovsek@fe.uni-lj.si MIRS/UL-FE/LMK - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Ljubljana-Faculty of Electrical Engineering/Laboratory of Metrology and Quality Slovenia
Lindic, Matjaž matjaz.lindic@siq.si MIRS/SIQ/Metrology - Slovenian Institute of Quality and Metrology Slovenia
Camloh, Marjana marjana.camloh@nib.si MIRS/NIB/FITO - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/National Institute of Biology/Department of Biotechnology and systems biology Slovenia
Cotman, Magda magda.cotman@ki.si MIRS/KI/L05 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/National Institute of Chemistry Slovenia/Laboratory for Environmental Sciences and Engineering Slovenia
Setina, Janez janez.setina@imt.si MIRS/IMT/LMT - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Institute of Metals and Technology/Laboratory of pressure metrology Slovenia
Horvat, Milena milena.horvat@ijs.si MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2 Slovenia
Glavič-Cindro, Denis denis.cindro@ijs.si MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2 Slovenia
Näykki, Teemu teemu.naykki@syke.fi MIKES-SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute Finland
Saarnio, Karri karri.saarnio@fmi.fi MIKES-FMI - MIKES-FMI Standard Laboratory Finland
Mutter, Daniel daniel@mbw.ch MBW - MBW Calibration AG Switzerland
Ribere, Fabien fribere@trapil.com LNE-TRAPIL - LNE-TRAPIL France
Bize, Sebastien sebastien.bize@obspm.fr LNE-SYRTE - Systèmes de Référence Temps - Observatoire de Paris France
Meyer, François fmeyer@obs-besancon.fr LNE-LTFB - Laboratoire Temps Fréquence de Besançon France
Aubineau-Lanièce, Isabelle isabelle.aubineau-laniece@cea.fr LNE-LNHB - Laboratoire National Henri Becquerel/Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique France
Himbert, Marc Marc.himbert@cnam.fr LNE-LCM/CNAM - Laboratoire commun de métrologie France
Foulon, Henri h.foulon@cesame-exadebit.fr LNE-LADG - Laboratoire Associé de Débitmétrie Gazeuse France
Gressier, Vincent vincent.gressier@irsn.fr LNE-IRSN - Institut de Radioprotection et de Sûreté Nucléaire France
Sarraf, Christophe christophe.sarraf@ensam.eu LNE-ENSAM - Ecole National Supérieure d'Arts et Métiers de Paris France
Claudel, Pierre pierre.claudel@cetiat.fr LNE-CETIAT - Centre Technique des Industries Aérauliques et Thermiques France
Francis, Olivier olivier.francis@uni.lu LGUL - Laboratory of Geophysics of the University of Luxembourg Luxembourg
Braybrook, Julian julian.braybrook@lgcgroup.com LGC - LGC Ltd. United Kingdom
Zygmantas, Gediminas gediminas.zygmantas@lei.lt LEI - Lithuanian Energy Institute Lithuania
Garnacho Vecino, Fernando fgarnacho@lcoe.etsii.upm.es LCOE - Laboratorio Central Oficial de Electrotecnia Spain
Busuladžić, Ibrahim ibusuladzic@sarajevogas.ba LABSAGAS - KJKP Sarajevogas d.o.o. Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina
Savic, Milenko savic@institutzavode.com IW - Institut za vode d.o.o. Bijeljina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Garcia Alves, João Henrique jgalves@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt IST/LPSR - Laboratory for Radiation Protection and Safety Portugal
Morillo Gomez, Pilar pmorillo@isciii.es ISCIII - Instituto de Salud Carlos III Spain
78 result(s)