Subject
Reg. No.
Starting
Title
Coordinating Institute
Status
Collaboration Type
Coordinator
E-Mail
MC 1470 2019-04-01 Comparison of measurement capabilities for the quantification of ethanol in water BAM in progress Comparison Rosemarie Philipp rosemarie.philipp@bam.de
F 1469 2019-07-01 Inter-comparison of calibration of a turbine gas meter G6500 CMI completed Comparison Tomas Valenta tvalenta@cmi.cz
PR 1468 2019-05-01 Pilot study on the detection efficiency of single-photon detectors - SI-SPAD PTB in progress Comparison Stefan Kück stefan.kueck@ptb.de
IR 1467 2019-02-01 EURAMET DOSEtrace supplementary comparison VINS in progress Comparison Miloš Živanović milosz@vin.bg.ac.rs
EM 1466 2019-02-01 Calibration of lock-in amplifiers INRIM completed Research Alessandro Cultrera, INRIM (Italy) a.cultrera@inrim.it
Q 1465 2019-02-26 On-site peer review of General Directorate of Metrology (DPM, Albania) UME in progress Consultation Enver Sadikoglu enver.sadikoglu@tubitak.gov.tr
AUV 1464 2018-12-19 Bilateral comparison in primary calibration of accelerometers GUM completed Comparison Joanna Kolasa, GUM (Poland) joanna.kolasa@gum.gov.pl
L 1463 2018-10-22 Laser sources for interferometry NPL completed Research Andrew Lewis andrew.lewis@npl.co.uk
MC 1462 2018-11-01 Electrolytic conductivity at pure water level PTB in progress Comparison Steffen Seitz steffen.seitz@ptb.de
EM 1461 2018-04-01 Comparison on Voltage Reflection Coefficient (VRC) of an RF source INTA completed Comparison Manuel Rodriguez rodriguezm@inta.es
IM 1460 2018-03-28 Memorandum of Understanding for Closer Collaboration in Baltic States Metrosert ongoing Consultation Toomas Kübarsepp tkubarsepp@metrosert.ee
T 1459 2018-06-01 Air Temperature Metrology - ATM INRIM in progress Research Andrea Merlone a.merlone@inrim.it
Q 1458 2018-11-01 On-site peer review of STUK STUK completed Consultation Reetta Nylund, STUK (Finland) reetta.nylund@stuk.fi
T 1457 2018-09-01 Comparison of measurement parameters required in radiance temperature scale realization from 156 °C to 1100 °C INRIM in progress Comparison Ferruccio Girard, INRIM (Italy) f.girard@inrim.it
PR 1456 2018-10-01 Key comparison on spectral regular transmittance 2018 LNE-LCM/CNAM in progress Comparison Gael Obein gael.obein@cnam.fr
MC 1455 2018-12-01 Comparison on determination of gold content in white alloy IMBiH in progress Comparison Aida Jotanovic aida.jotanovic@met.gov.ba
F 1454 2018-09-01 Guideline on the Calibration of Solid Anemometers - Part 2: Thermal Anemometers BEV/E+E completed Consultation Dietmar Pachinger dietmar.pachinger@epluse.at
MC 1453 2018-03-01 Comparison for particle number concentration up to 2P/cm3 METAS completed Comparison Konstantina Vasilatou konstantina.vasilatou@metas.ch
F 1452 2018-09-01 Comparison with 20, 50 and 250 L test measures VSL in progress Comparison Erik Smits fsmits@vsl.nl
EM 1451 2019-01-28 Key comparison of 50/60 Hz Electrical Power VSL in progress Comparison Helko E. van den Brom hvdbrom@vsl.nl
F 1450 2018-06-19 Comparison of low air speed CMI in progress Comparison Jan Sluse, CMI (Czech Republic) jsluse@cmi.cz
IM 1449 2018-06-01 Research data management and the European Open Science Cloud PTB in progress Research Giacomo Lanza, PTB (Germany) giacomo.lanza@ptb.de
IM 1448 2018-06-01 Development of digital calibration certificates PTB in progress Research Thomas Wiedenhoefer thomas.wiedenhoefer@ptb.de
T 1447 2018-06-10 Round-Robin comparison of heat flux sensors BFKH in progress Comparison Emese Turzó-András turzo-andras.emese@bfkh.gov.hu
T 1446 2017-04-25 International Comparison of the High Temperature Standard Platinum Resistance Thermometer (HTSPRT) and the Thermocouples (Type S and Type S and Au/Pt) at the Silver Fixed Point 961,78 °C UME in progress Comparison Narcisa Arifovic narcisa.arifovic@tubitak.gov.tr
M 1445 2018-10-01 Comparison of Vickers hardness scales INRIM in progress Comparison Alessandro Germak a.germak@inrim.it
M 1444 2018-05-23 Comparison of Rockwell hardness scales INRIM completed Comparison Alessandro Germak a.germak@inrim.it
M 1443 2018-10-01 Comparison of Brinell hardness scales INRIM in progress Comparison Alessandro Germak a.germak@inrim.it
T 1442 2018-03-26 Relative humidity from 10 %rh to 95 %rh at temperatures from -10 °C to 50 °C FSB-LPM in progress Comparison Danijel Sestan danijel.sestan@fsb.hr
M 1441 2017-06-01 Calibration guides for force and torque traceability NPL in progress Research Andy Knott andy.knott@npl.co.uk
M 1440 2018-04-01 KC Density of liquids BEV in progress Comparison Markus Schiebl Markus.Schiebl@bev.gv.at
F 1439 2018-03-12 Comparison of standards for liquid flow up to 28.5 t/h UME completed Comparison Basak Akselli basak.akselli@tubitak.gov.tr
Q, T 1438 2018-04-19 On-site peer review at NSAI NML, Ireland NSAI NML completed Consultation Paul Hetherington paul.hetherington@nsai.ie
IR 1437 2018-04-10 The follow-up interlaboratory comparison of the radionuclide calibrators FTMC completed Comparison Arunas Gudelis arunas.gudelis@ftmc.lt
IR 1435 2017-11-27 Measurement of Ho-166 specific activity under nuclear decay data CMI in progress Comparison Jaroslav Solc, CMI (Czech Republic) jsolc@cmi.cz
T 1434 2017-01-02 Bilateral comparison of dew-point temperatures UME in progress Comparison Seda Oguz Aytekin seda.aytekin@tubitak.gov.tr
L 1433 2018-01-01 Measurement of Steel Tapes of 10 m and 50 m PTB in progress Comparison Florian Pollinger florian.pollinger@ptb.de
M 1432 2018-04-16 Comparison of Absolute Gravimeters, Wettzell, Germany 2018 VÚGTK completed Comparison Vojtech Pálinkás, VUGTK (Czech Republic) vojtech.palinkas@pecny.cz
F 1431 2018-01-04 Experimental study of blockage effect in wind tunnels for calibrations of anemometers CMI in progress Research Jan Geršl jgersl@cmi.cz
Q 1430 2018-07-01 Peer Review of LCOE's QMS LCOE completed Consultation Pascual Simon psimon@ffii.es
T 1429 2017-11-27 Bilateral comparison on triple point cells of mercury SMU completed Comparison Peter Pavlasek pavlasek@smu.gov.sk
M 1428 2018-09-01 Comparison of torque standards from 100 N⋅m to 5000 N⋅m LNE in progress Comparison Carole Duflon, LNE (France) carole.duflon@lne.fr
Q 1427 2017-12-12 On-site peer review IMBiH pressure IMBiH ongoing Consultation Haris Memic haris.memic@met.gov.ba
EM 1426 2017-07-17 Comparison of S-parameter Measurements in N-type connector devices METAS completed Comparison Juerg Ruefenacht, METAS (Switzerland) juerg.ruefenacht@metas.ch
F 1425 2017-09-01 Calibration of micropipettes using the photometric method IPQ completed Comparison Elsa Batista ebatista@ipq.pt
MC 1424 2017-06-01 Determination of Elements in River Water UME in progress Comparison Süleyman Zuthu Can suleyman.can@tubitak.gov.tr
F 1423 2017-05-01 Revision of EURAMET Calibration Guide No. 19 - Guidelines on the Determination of Uncertainty in Gravimetric Volume Calibration IPQ completed Consultation Elsa Batista ebatista@ipq.pt
T 1422 2017-06-15 Bilateral comparison of ITS-90 SPRT calibration from the Hg TP to the Zn FP JV completed Comparison Age Andreas Falnes Olsen aao@justervesenet.no
T 1421 2017-06-01 Developing primary dew-point standards - dew-point generators GUM completed Consultation Rafal Jarosz rafal.jarosz@gum.gov.pl
Q 1420 2017-11-01 Peer Review of LNE-SYRTE's QMS LNE-SYRTE completed Consultation Joseph Achkar joseph.achkar@obspm.fr
1195 result(s)