Subject
Reg. No.
Starting
Title
Coordinating Institute
Status
Collaboration Type
Coordinator
E-Mail
T 1516 2020-12-01 Determination of thermophysical quantities measurement capabilities beyond EURAMET SMU in progress Research Peter Pavlasek pavlasek@smu.gov.sk
F 1515 2021-04-01 Comparison of air speed in the range of 1-40 m/s. UME agreed Comparison Hakan Kaykisizli hakan.kaykisizli@tubitak.gov.tr
EM 1514 2020-09-01 Comparison on material parameter measurements in the THz spectral range with optical, resonant and VNA based setups METAS in progress Comparison Alireza Kazemipour, METAS (Switzerland) alireza.kazemipour@metas.ch
L 1513 2020-11-01 Calibration of a transducer MIRS/UM-FS/LTM in progress Comparison Bojan Acko bojan.acko@uni-mb.si
EM 1512 2018-09-01 Comparison on Effective Efficiency Measurement of Thermistor Mount in Coaxial Line up to 18 GHz UME in progress Comparison Erkan Danaci erkan.danaci@tubitak.gov.tr
F 1511 2021-01-04 Bilateral inter-comparison in the gas flow range from 0.5 m3/h to 75 m3/h with sonic nozzles CMI agreed Comparison Tomas Valenta tvalenta@cmi.cz
Q 1510 2020-09-01 On-site visit by peers in IAEA PTB in progress Consultation Kai Stoll-Malke kai.stoll-malke@ptb.de
PR 1509 2021-04-01 Trilateral comparison of spectral diffuse reflectance UME agreed Comparison Özcan Bazkir ozcan.bazkir@tubitak.gov.tr
F 1508 2020-09-01 Pilot study intercomparison of ultra-low liquid flow rates in range below 100 nL/min NEL in progress Comparison Emmelyn Graham, NEL (United Kingdom) emmelyn.graham@tuv-sud.co.uk
F 1507 2020-12-01 Comparisons of standards for liquid flow rates under static load changes CMI in progress Comparison Miroslava Benková mbenkova@cmi.cz
F 1506 2020-09-01 Validation of standards for liquid flow rate under dynamic flows LNE-CETIAT in progress Comparison Florestan Ogheard florestan.ogheard@cetiat.fr
PR 1505 2020-10-01 Key comparison on luminous intensity 2020 METAS in progress Comparison Peter Blattner peter.blattner@metas.ch
F 1504 2021-01-01 Bilateral inter-comparison in the gas flow range from 0.002 m3/h to 2.5 m3/h with sonic nozzles CMI agreed Comparison Tomas Valenta tvalenta@cmi.cz
MC 1503 2020-06-30 Automotive exhaust gases VSL in progress Comparison E. Zalewska, VSL (Netherlands) ezalewska@vsl.nl
L 1502 2020-03-01 Calibration of surface roughness standards PTB in progress Comparison Lena Jung-Albrecht, PTB (Germany) Lena.Jung-Albrecht@ptb.de
EM 1501 2020-09-01 Technical assessment of novel digital impedance bridges INRIM in progress Research Martina Marzano, INRIM (Italy) m.marzano@inrim.it
EM 1500 2020-03-11 Bilateral comparison of AC/DC transfer standard at low voltages BIM in progress Comparison Radoslava Hadzhistoykova r.hadzhistoykova@bim.government.bg
Q 1499 2020-01-19 On-site peer review LGUL (Luxembourg) in the area of gravity METAS in progress Consultation Véronique Maurer-Derrien Veronique.Maurer@metas.ch
MC 1498 2020-03-01 Comparison of 100 µmol/mol HCl in N2 PTB in progress Comparison Olav Werhahn olav.werhahn@ptb.de
Q 1497 2019-12-20 On-site peer review ILNAS (Luxembourg) in Mass and Time & Frequency LNE completed Consultation Isabelle Blanc, LNE (France) Isabelle.Blanc@lne.fr
M 1496 2020-03-02 Calibration of high resolution hydrometers INRIM in progress Comparison Andrea Malengo a.malengo@inrim.it
L 1495 2020-02-01 Dissemination and verification of dimensional nanometrology technologies NPL in progress Research Andrew Yacoot, NPL (United Kingdom) andrew.yacoot@npl.co.uk
M 1494 2019-09-01 Key Comparison of National Pressure Standards in the Range 1 Pa to 15 kPa of Absolute and Gauge Pressure PTB in progress Comparison Wladimir Sabuga wladimir.sabuga@ptb.de
Q 1493 2019-12-01 On-site peer review of National Institute of Metrology of the Republic of Moldova (INM-MD) UME ongoing Consultation Enver Sadikoglu enver.sadikoglu@tubitak.gov.tr
EM 1492 2020-03-01 Bilateral comparison of high voltage transformer measuring systems UME in progress Comparison Burak Ayhan,TUBITAK UME (Turkey) burak.ayhan@tubitak.gov.tr
T 1491 2019-09-10 Hybrid comparison of measurements from -100 °C to -0 °C MIRS/UL-FE/LMK completed Comparison Jovan Bojkovski jovan.bojkovski@fe.uni-lj.si
L 1490 2020-04-01 High precision flatness over 300 mm PTB in progress Comparison Gerd Ehret, PTB (Germany) gerd.ehret@ptb.de
L 1489 2020-02-01 High precision roundness measurement by error separation techniques CEM in progress Comparison Emilio Prieto eprieto@cem.es
L 1488 2020-06-01 Measurement of a 1 mm Stage Micrometer BEV in progress Comparison Michael Matus michael.matus@bev.gv.at
L 1487 2019-11-01 Measurement of short gauge blocks by interferometry CEM in progress Comparison Emilio Prieto eprieto@cem.es
F 1486 2019-09-01 Calibration of a motorised syringe (single stroke dispenser without valve) - Comparison between the procedure of ISO 8655-6 and the new working document ISO 8655-8 IPQ completed Research Elsa Batista ebatista@ipq.pt
TF 1485 2019-04-01 Supplementary Comparison: Time Interval Measurements GUM in progress Comparison Albin Czubla albin.czubla@gum.gov.pl
F 1484 2019-03-01 Calibration of a 1000 μL air cushion pipette and a 100 ml volumetric glass flask EIM completed Comparison Zoe Metaxiotou zoe@eim.gr
F 1483 2019-09-01 Revision of EURAMET Calibration Guide 21 IPQ completed Consultation Elsa Batista ebatista@ipq.pt
Q 1482 2019-08-27 On-site peer review of IMBiH (Bosnia and Herzegovina) UME ongoing Consultation Enver Sadikoglu enver.sadikoglu@tubitak.gov.tr
AUV 1481 2019-09-01 Secondary calibration of accelerometers in medium frequencies BEV in progress Comparison Peter Rosenkranz, BEV (Austria) peter.rosenkranz@bev.gv.at
MC 1480 2020-02-03 Comparison for particle number concentration up to 500'000 cm-3 METAS in progress Comparison Konstantina Vasilatou konstantina.vasilatou@metas.ch
F 1479 2019-11-01 Inter-comparison of 1000 L proving tank MIRS in progress Comparison Urška Turnšek urska.turnsek@gov.si
EM 1478 2019-09-02 Comparison Calibration of RF Current Monitoring Probe UME in progress Comparison Osman Sen, TUBITAK (Turkey) osman.sen@tubitak.gov.tr
F 1477 2019-05-01 Comparison of a 500 ml flask DMDM concluded Comparison Ljiljana Micic ljmicic@dmdm.rs
F 1476 2019-09-01 Air flow low pressure Qmax 400 m3/h VSL in progress Comparison Dean Standiford, VSL (Netherlands) dstandiford@vsl.nl
IR 1475 2019-04-08 Rn-222 intercomparison in the frame of MetroRADON LNE-LNHB in progress Comparison Sylvie Pierre, CEA (France) sylvie.pierre@cea.fr
AUV 1474 2013-09-02 Pressure calibration of laboratory standard microphones in the frequency range from 2 Hz to 10 kHz NPL completed Comparison Stephen Robinson stephen.robinson@npl.co.uk
F 1473 2018-01-08 PTB-VTT MIKES DN100 comparison MIKES in progress Comparison Mika Huovinen mika.huovinen@vtt.fi
M 1472 2019-05-01 Comparison of force standards from 10 kN to 500 kN NPL in progress Comparison Andy Knott andy.knott@npl.co.uk
MC 1471 2019-04-01 Comparison of value assigned forensic alcohol in water reference materials LNE in progress Comparison Béatrice Lalere beatrice.lalere@lne.fr
MC 1470 2019-04-01 Comparison of measurement capabilities for the quantification of ethanol in water BAM in progress Comparison Rosemarie Philipp rosemarie.philipp@bam.de
F 1469 2019-07-01 Inter-comparison of calibration of a turbine gas meter G6500 CMI completed Comparison Tomas Valenta tvalenta@cmi.cz
PR 1468 2019-05-01 Pilot study on the detection efficiency of single-photon detectors - SI-SPAD PTB in progress Comparison Stefan Kück stefan.kueck@ptb.de
IR 1467 2019-02-01 EURAMET DOSEtrace supplementary comparison VINS in progress Comparison Miloš Živanović milosz@vin.bg.ac.rs
1245 result(s)