Subject
Reg. No.
Starting
Title
Coordinating Institute
Status
Collaboration Type
Coordinator
E-Mail
Q 1535 2021-10-01 On-site visits by peers at JRC-Geel in the fields of chemistry and ionising radiation SMD in progress Consultation Miruna Dobre Miruna.Dobre@economie.fgov.be
L 1534 2021-06-18 Supplementary Comparison EURAMET.L-S26.1: Measurement of groove depth standards in the range 1 µm up to 1 mm. Follow-up of EURAMET.L-S26 MIKES in progress Comparison Antti Lassila antti.lassila@vtt.fi
F 1533 2021-09-01 Comparison of piston-operated volumetric instruments DMDM in progress Comparison Ljiljana Micic ljmicic@dmdm.rs
M 1532 2020-11-02 Comparison of stainless steel multiples and sub-multiples of the kilogram UME in progress Comparison Sevda Kacmaz sevda.kacmaz@tubitak.gov.tr
IR 1531 2021-06-21 Bilateral comparison of the H*(10) calibration coefficients for photon radiation IMBiH in progress Comparison Amra Šabeta amra.sabeta@met.gov.ba
IM 1530 2021-06-01 Calibration Guides for accredited laboratories in EURAMET member countries PTB in progress Consultation Wolfgang Schmid wolfgang.schmid@ptb.de
M 1529 2021-04-01 Comparison of torque standards from 10 N.m to 500 N.m PTB in progress Comparison Carole Duflon, LNE (France) carole.duflon@lne.fr
L 1528 2021-09-01 Pilot study on calibration of angle encoders INRIM agreed Comparison Milena Astrua, INRIM (Italy) m.astrua@inrim.it
L 1527 2021-06-01 Key comparison on calibration of angle standards INRIM in progress Comparison Milena Astrua, INRIM (Italy) m.astrua@inrim.it
F 1526 2021-06-01 Supplementary comparison of gravimetric standards for hydrogen refuelling stations LNE-LADG in progress Comparison Rèmy Maury r.maury@cesame-exadebit.fr
F 1525 2021-06-01 Evaluation of repeatability measurement procedures in gravimetric volume calibrations of glassware IPQ in progress Research Elsa Batista ebatista@ipq.pt
T 1524 2021-09-01 Comparison on thermal diffusivity measurements of high conductive materials by the laser flash method LNE-LCM/CNAM in progress Comparison Bruno Hay bruno.hay@lne.fr
M 1523 2021-02-01 Key comparison on density determination of liquids using oscillation type density meters BEV in progress Comparison Markus Schiebl Markus.Schiebl@bev.gv.at
M 1522 2021-02-01 Key comparison on density determination of liquids by hydrostatic weighing BEV in progress Comparison Markus Schiebl Markus.Schiebl@bev.gv.at
MC 1521 2021-12-01 Supplementary comparison of "Measurement of PAHs in Protein Matrix" METAS agreed Comparison Silvia Mallia silvia.mallia@metas.ch
Q 1520 2021-03-30 Online peer review of the National Metrology Institute of Lithuania FTMC in progress Consultation Emilis Urba emilis.urba@ftmc.lt
TF 1519 2021-02-25 UTC(k) definition point and reference delay measurement strategies GUM in progress Research Albin Czubla albin.czubla@gum.gov.pl
F 1518 2021-02-02 Inter-comparison of gas provers in the gas flow range 0,25 m3/h to 25 m3/h BEV in progress Comparison Anna Wonaschütz, BEV (Austria) anna.wonaschuetz@bev.gv.at
F 1517 2021-01-04 Pilot study on high-pressure natural gas primary calibration facilities VSL in progress Comparison Menne Schakel mschakel@vsl.nl
T 1516 2020-12-01 Determination of thermophysical quantities measurement capabilities beyond EURAMET SMU in progress Research Peter Pavlasek pavlasek@smu.gov.sk
F 1515 2021-04-01 Comparison of air speed in the range of 1-40 m/s. UME in progress Comparison Hakan Kaykisizli hakan.kaykisizli@tubitak.gov.tr
EM 1514 2020-09-01 Comparison on material parameter measurements in the THz spectral range with optical, resonant and VNA based setups METAS in progress Comparison Alireza Kazemipour, METAS (Switzerland) alireza.kazemipour@metas.ch
L 1513 2020-11-01 Calibration of a transducer MIRS/UM-FS/LTM in progress Comparison Bojan Acko bojan.acko@uni-mb.si
EM 1512 2018-09-01 Comparison on Effective Efficiency Measurement of Thermistor Mount in Coaxial Line up to 18 GHz UME in progress Comparison Erkan Danaci erkan.danaci@tubitak.gov.tr
F 1511 2021-01-04 Bilateral inter-comparison in the gas flow range from 0.5 m3/h to 75 m3/h with sonic nozzles CMI completed Comparison Tomas Valenta tvalenta@cmi.cz
Q 1510 2020-09-01 On-site visit by peers in IAEA PTB completed Consultation Kai Stoll-Malke kai.stoll-malke@ptb.de
PR 1509 2021-04-01 Trilateral comparison of spectral diffuse reflectance UME in progress Comparison Özcan Bazkir ozcan.bazkir@tubitak.gov.tr
F 1508 2020-09-01 Pilot study intercomparison of ultra-low liquid flow rates in range below 100 nL/min NEL in progress Comparison Emmelyn Graham, NEL (United Kingdom) emmelyn.graham@tuv-sud.co.uk
F 1507 2020-12-01 Comparisons of standards for liquid flow rates under static load changes CMI in progress Comparison Miroslava Benková mbenkova@cmi.cz
F 1506 2020-09-01 Validation of standards for liquid flow rate under dynamic flows LNE-CETIAT in progress Comparison Florestan Ogheard florestan.ogheard@cetiat.fr
PR 1505 2020-09-01 Key comparison on luminous intensity 2020 METAS in progress Comparison Peter Blattner peter.blattner@metas.ch
F 1504 2021-01-01 Bilateral inter-comparison in the gas flow range from 0.002 m3/h to 2.5 m3/h with sonic nozzles CMI in progress Comparison Tomas Valenta tvalenta@cmi.cz
MC 1503 2020-06-30 Automotive exhaust gases VSL in progress Comparison R.Ziel, VSL (Netherlands) rziel@vsl.nl
L 1502 2020-03-01 Calibration of surface roughness standards PTB in progress Comparison Lena Jung-Albrecht, PTB (Germany) Lena.Jung-Albrecht@ptb.de
EM 1501 2020-09-01 Technical assessment of novel digital impedance bridges INRIM in progress Research Martina Marzano, INRIM (Italy) m.marzano@inrim.it
EM 1500 2020-03-11 Bilateral comparison of AC/DC transfer standard at low voltages BIM in progress Comparison Radoslava Hadzhistoykova r.hadzhistoykova@bim.government.bg
Q 1499 2020-01-19 On-site peer review LGUL (Luxembourg) in the area of gravity METAS in progress Consultation Véronique Maurer-Derrien Veronique.Maurer@metas.ch
MC 1498 2020-03-01 Comparison of 100 µmol/mol HCl in N2 PTB in progress Comparison Olav Werhahn olav.werhahn@ptb.de
Q 1497 2019-12-20 On-site peer review ILNAS (Luxembourg) in Mass and Time & Frequency LNE completed Consultation Isabelle Blanc, LNE (France) Isabelle.Blanc@lne.fr
M 1496 2020-03-02 Calibration of high resolution hydrometers INRIM in progress Comparison Andrea Malengo a.malengo@inrim.it
L 1495 2020-02-01 Dissemination and verification of dimensional nanometrology technologies NPL in progress Research Andrew Yacoot, NPL (United Kingdom) andrew.yacoot@npl.co.uk
M 1494 2019-09-01 Key Comparison of National Pressure Standards in the Range 1 Pa to 15 kPa of Absolute and Gauge Pressure PTB in progress Comparison Wladimir Sabuga wladimir.sabuga@ptb.de
Q 1493 2019-12-01 On-site peer review of National Institute of Metrology of the Republic of Moldova (INM-MD) UME ongoing Consultation Enver Sadikoglu enver.sadikoglu@tubitak.gov.tr
EM 1492 2020-03-01 Bilateral comparison of high voltage transformer measuring systems UME in progress Comparison Burak Ayhan,TUBITAK UME (Turkey) burak.ayhan@tubitak.gov.tr
T 1491 2019-09-10 Hybrid comparison of measurements from -100 °C to -0 °C MIRS/UL-FE/LMK completed Comparison Jovan Bojkovski jovan.bojkovski@fe.uni-lj.si
L 1490 2020-04-01 High precision flatness over 300 mm PTB in progress Comparison Gerd Ehret, PTB (Germany) gerd.ehret@ptb.de
L 1489 2020-02-01 High precision roundness measurement by error separation techniques CEM in progress Comparison Emilio Prieto eprieto@cem.es
L 1488 2020-06-01 Measurement of a 1 mm Stage Micrometer BEV in progress Comparison Michael Matus michael.matus@bev.gv.at
L 1487 2019-11-01 Measurement of short gauge blocks by interferometry CEM in progress Comparison Emilio Prieto eprieto@cem.es
F 1486 2019-09-01 Calibration of a motorised syringe (single stroke dispenser without valve) - Comparison between the procedure of ISO 8655-6 and the new working document ISO 8655-8 IPQ completed Research Elsa Batista ebatista@ipq.pt
1210 result(s)