Coordinator
Institute
Project Number
E-Mail
Paola Iacomussi INRIM 16NRM02 p.iacomussi@inrim.it
Massimo Pinto ENEA-INMRI 16NRM03 massimo.pinto@enea.it
Uwe Steinhoff PTB 16NRM04 uwe.steinhoff@ptb.de
Karl Jousten PTB 16NRM05 karl.jousten@ptb.de
Jacques Hameury LNE 16NRM06 jacques.hameury@lne.fr
Djamel Allal LNE 16NRM07 djamel.allal@lne.fr
Gael Obein LNE-LCM/CNAM 16NRM08 gael.obein@cnam.fr
Paola Fisicaro LNE 16RPT01 paola.fisicaro@lne.fr
Rosemarie Philipp BAM 16RPT02 rosemarie.philipp@bam.de
Dominik Prazak CMI 16RPT03 dprazak@cmi.cz
John Black LGC 16SIP01 john.black@lgcgroup.com
Lauryna Siaudinyte VSL 17FUN01 lsiaudinyte@vsl.nl
Dirk Arnold PTB 17FUN02 Dirk.Arnold@ptb.de
Filippo Levi INRIM 17FUN03 f.levi@inrim.it
Frank Hohls PTB 17FUN04 Frank.Hohls@ptb.de
Stéphan Briaudeau LNE-LCM/CNAM 17FUN05 stephan.briaudeau@lecnam.net
Stefan Kück PTB 17FUN06 stefan.kueck@ptb.de
Ekkehard Peik PTB 17FUN07 ekkehard.peik@ptb.de
Mark Bieler PTB 17FUN08 mark.bieler@ptb.de
Daniela Stoica LNE 17FUN09 Daniela.stoica@lne.fr
346 result(s)