Coordinator
Institute
Project Number
E-Mail
Edward Davis NPL 14SIP02 edward.davis@npl.co.uk
Paul Quincey NPL 14SIP03 paul.quincey@npl.co.uk
Paul Brewer NPL 14SIP04 paul.brewer@npl.co.uk
Cornelia Streeck PTB 14SIP05 cornelia.streeck@ptb.de
Lucy Culleton NPL 14SIP06 lucy.culleton@npl.co.uk
John Keightley NPL 14SIP07 john.keightley@npl.co.uk
14SIP08
15HLT01
Claudia Swart PTB 15HLT02 claudia.swart@ptb.de
Christian Koch PTB 15HLT03 christian.koch@ptb.de
Milena Quaglia LGC 15HLT04 Milena.Quaglia@lgcgroup.com
Tobias Schäffter PTB 15HLT05 tobias.schaeffter@ptb.de
Andrew Robinson NPL 15HLT06 andrew.robinson@npl.co.uk
Jim Huggett LGC 15HLT07 Jim.Huggett@lgcgroup.com
Jacco de Pooter VSL 15HLT08 jdpooter@vsl.nl
Anne-Francoise Obaton LNE 15HLT09 anne-francoise.obaton@lne.fr
Garry Hensey NPL 15NRM01 garry.hensey@npl.co.uk
Alf-Peter Elg RISE 15NRM02 alf.elg@ri.se
Jacques Hameury LNE 15NRM03 jacques.hameury@lne.fr
Paul Wright NPL 15NRM04 paul.wright@npl.co.uk
346 result(s)