Coordinator
Institute
Project Number
E-Mail
14IND01
Uwe Arz PTB 14IND02 uwe.arz@ptb.de
Mark Gee NPL 14IND03 Mark.Gee@npl.co.uk
Jonathan Pearce NPL 14IND04 jonathan.pearce@npl.co.uk
Ivo Pietro Degiovanni INRIM 14IND05 i.degiovanni@inrim.it
Wladimir Sabuga PTB 14IND06 wladimir.sabuga@ptb.de
Djamel Allal LNE 14IND07 djamel.allal@lne.fr
Anders Bergman RISE 14IND08 anders.bergman@ri.se
Christopher Jones NPL 14IND09 christopher.jones@npl.co.uk
Tian Hong Loh NPL 14IND10 tian.loh@npl.co.uk
Maija Ojanen-Saloranta MIKES 14IND11 maija.ojanen-saloranta@vtt.fi
Alex Shard NPL 14IND12 alex.shard@npl.co.uk
Antti Lassila MIKES 14IND13 antti.lassila@vtt.fi
Rolf Kumme PTB 14IND14 rolf.kumme@ptb.de
Javier Díaz de Aguilar CEM 14RPT01 jdiaz@cem.es
Matej Grum MIRS 14RPT02 matej.grum@gov.si
Alper Isleyen UME 14RPT03 alper.isleyen@tubitak.gov.tr
Jean Marc Bordy LNE-LNHB 14RPT04 jean-marc.bordy@cea.fr
Jean-Remy Filtz LNE 14RPT05 jean-remy.filtz@lne.fr
Karl Jousten PTB 14SIP01 karl.jousten@ptb.de
346 result(s)