



G11.04Report from the Delegates Working Session

Beat Jeckelmann
EURAMET Chairperson

New associate members



- The GA accepted the INM-Moldova as corresponding applicant (A-CA) in EURAMET
- The GA accepted the Designated Institute LABSAGAS and IW (Bosnia-Herzegovina) as Associate (A-DI).

Elections



Chairperson

 Hans-Arne Frøystein (JV, Norway) as EURAMET chairperson for the period 05/2018 to 05/2021. He will join the BoD as Chair-elect immediately.

Elections (2)



- Zijad Džemić (IMBiH, Bosnia-Herzegovina),
- Robert Edelmaier (BEV, Austria) and
- Hugo Vos (VSL, Netherlands)

were elected as BoD-Members for the period from 05/2017 to 05/2019.

Elections (3)



The following TC-Chairs were re-elected for a second term of office for the period from 06/2017 to 05/2019:

- TC-EM Luca Callegaro, INRIM, Italy
- TC-F Petra Milota, BEV, Austria
- TC-L Harald Bosse, PTB, Germany
- TC-M Isabel Spohr, IPQ, Portugal
- TC-MC Hanspeter Andres, METAS, Switzerland

Further Discussions



- Approval of the revised EMPIR RoPs
- Financial matters

Next GA



The EURAMET GA 2018 will take place in Bucharest, Romania, in the week from 28 May to 1 June 2018



Thank you for your attention

G10 Report closed session

23.05.2017