EURAMET e.V.
Bundesallee 100
38116 Braunschweig, GERMANY

Phone: +49 531 592 1960
Fax: +49 531 592 1969
E-Mail: secretariat@euramet.org

EURAMET Management Support Unit
Hampton Road, Teddington, Middlesex
TW11 0LW, UNITED KINGDOM

Phone: +44 20 8943 6666
Fax: +44 20 8614 0500
E-Mail: msu@npl.co.uk

General Secretary

Duncan Jarvis

Phone: +44 20 8943 6707
E-Mail: duncan.jarvis@euramet.org

Member Service Manager

Wolfgang Schmid

Phone: +49 531 592 1961
E-Mail: wolfgang.schmid@euramet.org

Programme Manager

Dagmar Auerbach

Phone: +49 531 592 1971
E-Mail: dagmar.auerbach@euramet.org

Member Service Officer
Jutta Bender

Phone: +49 531 592 1964
E-Mail: jutta.bender@euramet.org

Administrative Officer
Vanessa Petrou

Phone: +49 531 592 1970
E-Mail: vanessa.petrou@euramet.org

Adminstrative Officer and Finance Assistant
Kirsten Jahn

Phone: +49 531 592 1968
E-mail: kirsten.jahn@euramet.org

Communications Officer
Anne Trumpfheller

Phone: +49 531 592 1965
E-Mail: anne.trumpfheller@euramet.org

Capacity Building Officer
Tanasko Tasić

Phone: +49 531 592 1967
E-Mail: tanasko.tasic@euramet.org

Networks Officer
Thomas Damitz

Phone: +49 531 592 1963
E-Mail: thomas.damitz@euramet.org

Legal Advisor
Jan Rethmeier

Phone: +49 531 592 9085
E-Mail: jan.rethmeier@euramet.org

Quality Manager
Enver Sadikoglu

Phone: +90 262 679 50 00 / 3100 – 3150
E-Mail: enver.sadikoglu@tubitak.gov.tr

Financial Officer
Jane Welsch

Phone: +49 531 592 1962
E-Mail: jane.welsch@euramet.org

Standardisation Support
Eveline Domini

E-Mail: eveline.domini@lne.fr