EURAMET Management Support Unit (MSU)

EURAMET e.V.
Bundesallee 100
38116 Braunschweig, GERMANY

Phone: +49 531 592 1960
Fax: +49 531 592 1969
E-Mail: secretariat@euramet.org

EURAMET Management Support Unit
Hampton Road, Teddington, Middlesex
TW11 0LW, UNITED KINGDOM

Phone: +44 20 8943 6666
Fax: +44 20 8614 0500
E-Mail: EMPIR.msu@euramet.org

Programme Manager
Dagmar Auerbach

Phone: +49 531 592 1971
E-Mail: dagmar.auerbach@euramet.org

Project Officer (Deputy Programme Manager)
Fiona Redgrave

Phone: +44 20 8943 6397
E-Mail: Fiona.Redgrave@euramet.org

NPL Contract Manager
Juliette Smillie

Phone: +44 20 8943 6292
E-Mail: Juliette.Smillie@euramet.org

Project Officer (Review Conference)
Lucy Buckby

Phone: +44 20 8943 6290
E-Mail: Lucy.Buckby@euramet.org

Project Officer (Researcher Grants)
Nikos Skizas

Phone: +44 20 8943 6839
E-Mail: Nikos.Skizas@euramet.org

Project Officer (Project Reporting)
William Dawson

Phone: +44 20 8943 7030
E-Mail: William.Dawson@euramet.org

Project Officer (Ex-post Audits)
John McNeill

Phone: Phone:  +44 20 8943 8758
E-Mail: John.McNeill@euramet.org

Project Officer (Mid-Term Reviews)
Mara Soares Silva

Phone: +44 20 8943 6170
E-Mail: Mara.Soares.Silva@euramet.org

Project Officer (Stakeholder Engagement)
Katherine Stacey

Phone: +44 20 8943 6461
E-Mail: Katherine.Stacey@euramet.org

Project Officer (Project Finance)
Val Ralph

Phone: +44 20 8943 6477
E-Mail: Val.Ralph@euramet.org

Contracts Officer
Aasima Jameel

Phone: +44 20 8943 6540
E-Mail: Aasima.Jameel@euramet.org

MSU Administrative Officer
Lisa Lee

Phone: +44 20 8943 6868
E-Mail: Lisa.Lee@euramet.org

Project Officer (Data control)
Sue Warrington

Phone: +44 20 8943 6666
E-Mail: Sue.Warrington@euramet.org

Project Officer
Karen Paul

Phone: +44 20 8943 6613
E-mail: Karen.Paul@euramet.org

Project Officer
Zobaida Raziq

Phone: +44 20 8943 6793
E-mail: Zobaida.Raziq@euramet.org

Project Officer
Hilary Philips

Phone:  +44 20 8943 6775
E-mail:  Hilary.Phillips@euramet.org

Project Officer (Networks)
Ellie Connolly

Phone: +44 20 8943 6666
E-Mail: Ellie.Connolly@euramet.org

Project Officer
Kristyna Kynclova

Phone: +44 20 8943 6240
E-Mail: Kristyna.Kynclova@euramet.org

Project Officer
Georgia Vatougia

Phone: +44 20 8943 6666
E-Mail: georgia.vatougia@euramet.org

Impact Researcher
Fiona Jones

Phone: +44 20 8943 6743
E-Mail:  Fiona.Jones@euramet.org

Technical Writer
Tim Watt

Phone:  +44 20 8943 6666
E-Mail:  Tim.Watt@euramet.org

Technical Writer
Gary Morley

E-mail: Gary.Morley@euramet.org

Technical Writer
Ayesha Pindoria

Phone: +44 20 8943 7037
E-mail: Ayesha.Pindoria@euramet.org