EURAMET e.V.
Bundesallee 100
38116 Braunschweig, GERMANY

Phone: +49 531 592 1960
Fax: +49 531 592 1969
E-Mail: secretariat@euramet.org

EURAMET Management Support Unit
Hampton Road, Teddington, Middlesex
TW11 0LW, UNITED KINGDOM

Phone: +44 20 8943 6666
Fax: +44 20 8614 0500
E-Mail: msu@npl.co.uk

Programme Manager
Dagmar Auerbach

Phone: +49 531 592 1971
E-Mail: dagmar.auerbach@euramet.org

Project Officer (Deputy Programme Manager)
Fiona Redgrave

Phone: +44 20 8943 6397
E-Mail: fiona.redgrave@npl.co.uk

Project Officer (Data Control) and NPL Contract Manager
Juliette Smillie

Phone: +44 20 8943 6292
E-Mail: juliette.smillie@npl.co.uk

Project Officer (Call Process)
Lucy Buckby

Phone: +44 20 8943 6290
E-Mail: lucy.buckby@npl.co.uk

Project Officer (Researcher Grants)
Nikos Skizas

Phone: +44 20 8943 6839
E-Mail: nikos.skizas@npl.co.uk

Project Officer (Project Reporting)
William Dawson

Phone: +44 20 8943 7030
E-Mail: william.dawson@npl.co.uk

Project Officer (Referees)
Kate Atkinson

Phone: +44 20 8943 7055
E-Mail: kate.atkinson@npl.co.uk

Project Officer (Mid-Term Reviews)
Mara Soares Silva

Phone: +44 20 8943 6170
E-Mail: mara.soares.silva@npl.co.uk

Project Officer (Stakeholder Engagement)
Katherine Stacey

Phone: +44 20 8943 6461
E-Mail: katherine.stacey@npl.co.uk

Project Officer (Project Finance)
Val Ralph

Phone: +44 20 8943 6477
E-Mail: val.ralph@npl.co.uk

Project Officer (Ex-post Audits)
Katherine Dunne

Phone: +44 20 8943 6864
E-Mail: katherine.dunne@npl.co.uk

Project Officer (Ethics)
Georgia Vatougia

Phone: +44 20 8943 6017
E-Mail: georgia.vatougia@npl.co.uk

Contracts Officer
Aasima Jameel

Phone: +44 20 8943 6540
E-Mail: aasima.jameel@npl.co.uk

Project Officer
Karen Paul

Phone: +44 20 8943 6613
E-mail: Karen.Paul@npl.co.uk

Project Officer
Zobaida Raziq

Phone: +44 20 8943 6793
E-mail: zobaida.raziq@npl.co.uk

Project Officer
John McNeill

Phone:  +44 20 8943 8758
E-mail: john.mcneill@npl.co.uk

Project Officer
Ellie Connolly

Phone: +44 20 8943 6666
E-Mail: ellie.connolly@npl.co.uk

Project Officer
Kristyna Kynclova

Phone: +44 20 8943 6240
E-Mail: kristyna.kynclova@npl.co.uk

Project Officer
Kirsty Marchio

Phone: +44 20 8943 8747
E-mail: kirsty.marchio@npl.co.uk

Administrative Officer
Marwa Karmaldid

Phone: +44 20 8943 6666
E-Mail: marwa.karmaldid@npl.co.uk

Impact Researcher
Hilary Phillips

Phone: +44 20 8943 6775
E-mail: hilary.phillips@npl.co.uk 

Technical Writer
Fiona Jones

Phone: +44 20 8943 6743E-mail: fiona.jones@npl.co.uk

 Technical Writer
James Allerton

Phone: +44 20 8943 6928
E-mail: james.allerton@npl.co.uk

Technical Writer
Tim Watt

Phone: +44 20 8943 6666
E-mail: tim.watt@npl.co.uk

Technical Writer
Gary Morley

E-mail: gary.morley@npl.co.uk