DI Contact Persons

NOTE:

The following DI has nominated more than 1 contact person:

  • Slovenia: MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 (Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2)

Name
Institute
Country / Organisation
Ikonen, Erkki erkki.ikonen@aalto.fi Aalto - Aalto University, Metrology Research Institute Finland
Panne, Ulrich ulrich.panne@bam.de BAM - Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung Germany
Pachinger, Dietmar dietmar.pachinger@epluse.at BEV/E+E - E+E Elektronik GMBH Austria
Gowik, Petra petra.gowik@bvl.bund.de BVL - Bundesamt für Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit Germany
Rychlik, Stepan stepan.rychlik@chmi.cz CHMI - Czech Hydrometeorological Institute Czech Republic
Segura, Miguel Embid miguel.embid@ciemat.es CIEMAT - Centro de Investigaciones Energética, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas Spain
Zobaj, Eugen eugen.zobaj@cirus.dhz.hr DHMZ-SOUL - Croatian Meteorological and Hydrological Service - Independent Service for the Calibration Laboratory Croatia
Hetland, Per Otto Per.Otto.Hetland@dsa.no DSA - Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Norway
Nielsen, Jan jnn@teknologisk.dk DTI - Danish Technological Institute Denmark
Andersen, Claus E. clan@dtu.dk DTU - Technical University of Denmark Denmark
Wolf, Andreas andreas.wolf@umweltbundesamt.at EAA - Umweltbundesamt GmbH Austria
De Felice, Pierino pierino.defelice@enea.it ENEA-INMRI - Istituto Nazionale di Metrologia delle Radiazioni Ionizzanti Italy
Alexopoulos, Charalampos x.alexopoulos@aade.gr EXHM/GSCL-EIM - National Laboratory of Chemical Metrology/General Chemical State Laboratory - Hellenic Institute of Metrology Greece
Ilic, Damir damir.ilic@fer.hr FER-PEL - Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing - Primary Electromagnetic Laboratory Croatia
Koivula, Hannu hannu.koivula@nls.fi FGI-GG - Finnish Geospatial Research Institute Finland
Mortensen, Peter Bo pbm@force.dk FORCE - FORCE Technology Denmark
Alar, Zeljko zeljko.alar@fsb.hr FSB-LIMS - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Testing of Mechanical Properties Croatia
Zvizdic, Davor davor.zvizdic@fsb.hr FSB-LPM - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Process Measurements Croatia
Katić, Marko marko.katic@fsb.hr FSB-LPMD - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Precise Measurement of Length Croatia
Winther, Jacob Holm jacobholm.winther@hbkworld.com HBK-DPLA - Hottinger Brüel & Kjaer A/S - Danish Primary Laboratory for Acoustics Section Denmark
Ioan, Mihail-Razvan razvan.ioan@nipne.ro IFIN-HH - Horia Hulubei National Institute of R&D for Physics and Nuclear Engineering Romania
Palma, Carla carla.palma@hidrografico.pt IH-LQPM - Instituto Hidrográfico Portugal
Benyon, Robert benyonpr@inta.es INTA - Instituto Nacional de Técnica Aeroespacial Spain
Kowal, Aleksandra a.kowal@intibs.pl INTiBS - Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research Poland
Campos-Acosta, Joaquin joaquin.campos@csic.es IO-CSIC - Instituto de Óptica Daza de Valdés Spain
Bailat, Claude claude.bailat@chuv.ch IRA - Institut de radiophysique appliquée Switzerland
Bernat, Robert rbernat@irb.hr IRB-SSDL - Ruder Boskovic Institute - Secondary Standard Dosimetry Laboratory Croatia
Carinou, Eleftheria eleftheria.carinou@eeae.gr IRCL/GAEC-EIM - Ionizing Calibration Laboratory/Greek Atomic Commission - Helenic Institute of Metrology Greece
Morillo Gomez, Pilar pmorillo@isciii.es ISCIII - Instituto de Salud Carlos III Spain
Garcia Alves, João Henrique jgalves@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt IST/LPSR - Laboratory for Radiation Protection and Safety Portugal
Savic, Milenko savic@institutzavode.com IW - Institut za vode d.o.o. Bijeljina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Busuladžić, Ibrahim ibusuladzic@sarajevogas.ba LABSAGAS - KJKP Sarajevogas d.o.o. Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina
Garnacho Vecino, Fernando fgarnacho@lcoe.etsii.upm.es LCOE - Laboratorio Central Oficial de Electrotecnia Spain
Zygmantas, Gediminas gediminas.zygmantas@lei.lt LEI - Lithuanian Energy Institute Lithuania
Braybrook, Julian julian.braybrook@lgcgroup.com LGC - LGC Ltd. United Kingdom
Francis, Olivier olivier.francis@uni.lu LGUL - Laboratory of Geophysics of the University of Luxembourg Luxembourg
Claudel, Pierre pierre.claudel@cetiat.fr LNE-CETIAT - Centre Technique des Industries Aérauliques et Thermiques France
Sarraf, Christophe christophe.sarraf@ensam.eu LNE-ENSAM - Ecole National Supérieure d'Arts et Métiers de Paris France
Gressier, Vincent vincent.gressier@irsn.fr LNE-IRSN - Institut de Radioprotection et de Sûreté Nucléaire France
Foulon, Henri h.foulon@cesame-exadebit.fr LNE-LADG - Laboratoire Associé de Débitmétrie Gazeuse France
Himbert, Marc Marc.himbert@cnam.fr LNE-LCM/CNAM - Laboratoire commun de métrologie France
Aubineau-Lanièce, Isabelle isabelle.aubineau-laniece@cea.fr LNE-LNHB - Laboratoire National Henri Becquerel/Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique France
Meyer, François fmeyer@obs-besancon.fr LNE-LTFB - Laboratoire Temps Fréquence de Besançon France
Bize, Sebastien sebastien.bize@obspm.fr LNE-SYRTE - Systèmes de Référence Temps - Observatoire de Paris France
Ribere, Fabien fribere@trapil.com LNE-TRAPIL - LNE-TRAPIL France
Mutter, Daniel daniel@mbw.ch MBW - MBW Calibration AG Switzerland
Saarnio, Karri karri.saarnio@fmi.fi MIKES-FMI - MIKES-FMI Standard Laboratory Finland
Näykki, Teemu teemu.naykki@syke.fi MIKES-SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute Finland
Horvat, Milena milena.horvat@ijs.si MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2 Slovenia
Glavič-Cindro, Denis denis.cindro@ijs.si MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2 Slovenia
78 result(s)