DI Contact Persons

NOTE:

The following DI has nominated more than 1 contact person:

  • Slovenia: MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 (Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2)

Name
Institute
Country / Organisation
Alar, Zeljko zeljko.alar@fsb.hr FSB-LIMS - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Testing of Mechanical Properties Croatia
Alexopoulos, Charalampos x.alexopoulos@aade.gr EXHM/GSCL-EIM - National Laboratory of Chemical Metrology/General Chemical State Laboratory - Hellenic Institute of Metrology Greece
Finsterle, Wolfgang wolfgang.finsterle@pmodwrc.ch PMOD/WRC - Physikalisch-Meteorologisches Observatorium Davos / World Radiation Center Switzerland
Gressier, Vincent vincent.gressier@irsn.fr LNE-IRSN - Institut de Radioprotection et de Sûreté Nucléaire France
Panne, Ulrich ulrich.panne@bam.de BAM - Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung Germany
Lippert, Torsten torsten.lippert@trescal.com TRESCAL - Trescal Ltd. Denmark
Blakseth, Tomas Adler tomas.adler.blakseth@niva.no NIVA - Norwegian Institute for Water Research Norway
Näykki, Teemu teemu.naykki@syke.fi MIKES-SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute Finland
Rychlik, Stepan stepan.rychlik@chmi.cz CHMI - Czech Hydrometeorological Institute Czech Republic
Bize, Sebastien sebastien.bize@obspm.fr LNE-SYRTE - Systèmes de Référence Temps - Observatoire de Paris France
Savic, Milenko savic@institutzavode.com IW - Institut za vode d.o.o. Bijeljina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Frazer, Robert robert.frazer@ncl.ac.uk NGML - National Gear Metrology Laboratory United Kingdom
Bernat, Robert rbernat@irb.hr IRB-SSDL - Ruder Boskovic Institute - Secondary Standard Dosimetry Laboratory Croatia
Ioan, Mihail-Razvan razvan.ioan@nipne.ro IFIN-HH - Horia Hulubei National Institute of R&D for Physics and Nuclear Engineering Romania
Broda, Ryszard r.broda@polatom.pl POLATOM - National Centre for Nuclear Research - Radioisotope Centre POLATOM Poland
Morillo Gomez, Pilar pmorillo@isciii.es ISCIII - Instituto de Salud Carlos III Spain
Claudel, Pierre pierre.claudel@cetiat.fr LNE-CETIAT - Centre Technique des Industries Aérauliques et Thermiques France
De Felice, Pierino pierino.defelice@enea.it ENEA-INMRI - Istituto Nazionale di Metrologia delle Radiazioni Ionizzanti Italy
Gowik, Petra petra.gowik@bvl.bund.de BVL - Bundesamt für Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit Germany
Hetland, Per Otto Per.Otto.Hetland@dsa.no DSA - Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Norway
Mortensen, Peter Bo pbm@force.dk FORCE - FORCE Technology Denmark
Toroi, Paula paula.toroi@stuk.fi STUK - Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Finland
Matejschuk, Paul Paul.Matejtschuk@nibsc.org NIBSC - National Institute for Biological Standards and Control United Kingdom
Francis, Olivier olivier.francis@uni.lu LGUL - Laboratory of Geophysics of the University of Luxembourg Luxembourg
Živanović, Miloš milosz@vin.bg.ac.rs VINS - Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences Serbia
Bucar-Miklavcic, Milena milena.miklavcic@guest.arnes.si MIRS/UP-ZRS/LPOO - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Primorska, Science and Research Centre of Koper/Olive oil testing laboratory Slovenia
Horvat, Milena milena.horvat@ijs.si MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2 Slovenia
Segura, Miguel Embid miguel.embid@ciemat.es CIEMAT - Centro de Investigaciones Energética, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas Spain
Lindic, Matjaž matjaz.lindic@siq.si MIRS/SIQ/Metrology - Slovenian Institute of Quality and Metrology Slovenia
Katić, Marko marko.katic@fsb.hr FSB-LPMD - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Precise Measurement of Length Croatia
Camloh, Marjana marjana.camloh@nib.si MIRS/NIB/FITO - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/National Institute of Biology/Department of Biotechnology and systems biology Slovenia
Himbert, Marc Marc.himbert@cnam.fr LNE-LCM/CNAM - Laboratoire commun de métrologie France
Panesar, Mannie mannie.panesar@nmo.beis.gov.uk NMO - National Measurement and Regulation Office United Kingdom
Cotman, Magda magda.cotman@ki.si MIRS/KI/L05 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/National Institute of Chemistry Slovenia/Laboratory for Environmental Sciences and Engineering Slovenia
Mihailescu, Liviu-Cristian lmihaile@sckcen.be SCK-CEN/LNK - Nuclear Calibration Laboratory, Belgian Nuclear Research Centre Belgium
Persson, Linda linda.persson@ssm.se SSM - Swedish Radiation Safety Authority Sweden
Završnik, Lina lina.zavrsnik@zag.si MIRS/ZAG/SM 480 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Slovenian National Building and Civil Engineering Institute/Laboratory for Cements, Mortars and Ceramics Slovenia
Kuna, Alexander kuna@ufe.cz ÚFE/IPE - Institute of Photonics and Electronics Czech Republic
Wirtz, Klaus klaus.wirtz@uba.de UBA - Umweltbundesamt Germany
Tørnkvist, Kjersti kjk@nilu.no NILU - Norsk Institutt for Luftforskning Norway
Saarnio, Karri karri.saarnio@fmi.fi MIKES-FMI - MIKES-FMI Standard Laboratory Finland
Radej, Karel karel.radej@vugtk.cz VÚGTK - Research Institute of Geodesy, Topography and Cartography Czech Republic
Braybrook, Julian julian.braybrook@lgcgroup.com LGC - LGC Ltd. United Kingdom
Campos-Acosta, Joaquin joaquin.campos@csic.es IO-CSIC - Instituto de Óptica Daza de Valdés Spain
Nielsen, Jan jnn@teknologisk.dk DTI - Danish Technological Institute Denmark
Garcia Alves, João Henrique jgalves@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt IST/LPSR - Laboratory for Radiation Protection and Safety Portugal
Drnovšek, Janko janko.drnovsek@fe.uni-lj.si MIRS/UL-FE/LMK - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Ljubljana-Faculty of Electrical Engineering/Laboratory of Metrology and Quality Slovenia
Setina, Janez janez.setina@imt.si MIRS/IMT/LMT - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Institute of Metals and Technology/Laboratory of pressure metrology Slovenia
Winther, Jacob Holm jacobholm.winther@hbkworld.com HBK-DPLA - Hottinger Brüel & Kjaer A/S - Danish Primary Laboratory for Acoustics Section Denmark
Leito, Ivo ivo.leito@ut.ee UT - University of Tartu Estonia
78 result(s)