DI Contact Persons

NOTE:

The following DI has nominated more than 1 contact person:

  • Slovenia: MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 (Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2)

Name
Institute
Country / Organisation
Kowal, Aleksandra a.kowal@intibs.pl INTiBS - Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research Poland
Biber, Alper alper.biber@tubitak.gov.tr MRC MI-UAL - Underwater Acoustics Laboratory Turkey
Wolf, Andreas andreas.wolf@umweltbundesamt.at EAA - Umweltbundesamt GmbH Austria
Benyon, Robert benyonpr@inta.es INTA - Instituto Nacional de Técnica Aeroespacial Spain
Acko, Bojan bojan.acko@uni-mb.si MIRS/UM-FS/LTM - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Maribor-Faculty of Mechanical Engineering/Laboratory for Production Measurement Slovenia
Palma, Carla carla.palma@hidrografico.pt IH-LQPM - Instituto Hidrográfico Portugal
Mills, Chris chris.mills@tuv-sud.co.uk NEL - TUV SUD LIMITED United Kingdom
Sarraf, Christophe christophe.sarraf@ensam.eu LNE-ENSAM - Ecole National Supérieure d'Arts et Métiers de Paris France
Yildiz, Cigdem cigdem.yildiz@tenmak.gov.tr TENMAK-NÜKEN - Nuclear Energy Research Institute Turkey
Andersen, Claus E. clan@dtu.dk DTU - Technical University of Denmark Denmark
Bailat, Claude claude.bailat@chuv.ch IRA - Institut de radiophysique appliquée Switzerland
Ilic, Damir damir.ilic@fer.hr FER-PEL - Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing - Primary Electromagnetic Laboratory Croatia
Mutter, Daniel daniel@mbw.ch MBW - MBW Calibration AG Switzerland
Zvizdic, Davor davor.zvizdic@fsb.hr FSB-LPM - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Process Measurements Croatia
Glavič-Cindro, Denis denis.cindro@ijs.si MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2 Slovenia
Pachinger, Dietmar dietmar.pachinger@epluse.at BEV/E+E - E+E Elektronik GMBH Austria
Carinou, Eleftheria eleftheria.carinou@eeae.gr IRCL/GAEC-EIM - Ionizing Calibration Laboratory/Greek Atomic Commission - Helenic Institute of Metrology Greece
Ikonen, Erkki erkki.ikonen@aalto.fi Aalto - Aalto University, Metrology Research Institute Finland
Zobaj, Eugen eugen.zobaj@cirus.dhz.hr DHMZ-SOUL - Croatian Meteorological and Hydrological Service - Independent Service for the Calibration Laboratory Croatia
Garnacho Vecino, Fernando fgarnacho@lcoe.etsii.upm.es LCOE - Laboratorio Central Oficial de Electrotecnia Spain
Meyer, François fmeyer@obs-besancon.fr LNE-LTFB - Laboratoire Temps Fréquence de Besançon France
Ribere, Fabien fribere@trapil.com LNE-TRAPIL - LNE-TRAPIL France
Zygmantas, Gediminas gediminas.zygmantas@lei.lt LEI - Lithuanian Energy Institute Lithuania
Foulon, Henri h.foulon@cesame-exadebit.fr LNE-LADG - Laboratoire Associé de Débitmétrie Gazeuse France
Koivula, Hannu hannu.koivula@nls.fi FGI-GG - Finnish Geospatial Research Institute Finland
Esteban, Héctor hesteban@roa.es ROA - Real Instituto y Observatorio de la Armada Spain
Busuladžić, Ibrahim ibusuladzic@sarajevogas.ba LABSAGAS - KJKP Sarajevogas d.o.o. Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina
Aubineau-Lanièce, Isabelle isabelle.aubineau-laniece@cea.fr LNE-LNHB - Laboratoire National Henri Becquerel/Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique France
Leito, Ivo ivo.leito@ut.ee UT - University of Tartu Estonia
Winther, Jacob Holm jacobholm.winther@hbkworld.com HBK-DPLA - Hottinger Brüel & Kjaer A/S - Danish Primary Laboratory for Acoustics Section Denmark
Setina, Janez janez.setina@imt.si MIRS/IMT/LMT - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Institute of Metals and Technology/Laboratory of pressure metrology Slovenia
Drnovšek, Janko janko.drnovsek@fe.uni-lj.si MIRS/UL-FE/LMK - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Ljubljana-Faculty of Electrical Engineering/Laboratory of Metrology and Quality Slovenia
Garcia Alves, João Henrique jgalves@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt IST/LPSR - Laboratory for Radiation Protection and Safety Portugal
Nielsen, Jan jnn@teknologisk.dk DTI - Danish Technological Institute Denmark
Campos-Acosta, Joaquin joaquin.campos@csic.es IO-CSIC - Instituto de Óptica Daza de Valdés Spain
Braybrook, Julian julian.braybrook@lgcgroup.com LGC - LGC Ltd. United Kingdom
Radej, Karel karel.radej@vugtk.cz VÚGTK - Research Institute of Geodesy, Topography and Cartography Czech Republic
Saarnio, Karri karri.saarnio@fmi.fi MIKES-FMI - MIKES-FMI Standard Laboratory Finland
Tørnkvist, Kjersti kjk@nilu.no NILU - Norsk Institutt for Luftforskning Norway
Wirtz, Klaus klaus.wirtz@uba.de UBA - Umweltbundesamt Germany
Kuna, Alexander kuna@ufe.cz ÚFE/IPE - Institute of Photonics and Electronics Czech Republic
Završnik, Lina lina.zavrsnik@zag.si MIRS/ZAG/SM 480 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Slovenian National Building and Civil Engineering Institute/Laboratory for Cements, Mortars and Ceramics Slovenia
Persson, Linda linda.persson@ssm.se SSM - Swedish Radiation Safety Authority Sweden
Mihailescu, Liviu-Cristian lmihaile@sckcen.be SCK-CEN/LNK - Nuclear Calibration Laboratory, Belgian Nuclear Research Centre Belgium
Cotman, Magda magda.cotman@ki.si MIRS/KI/L05 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/National Institute of Chemistry Slovenia/Laboratory for Environmental Sciences and Engineering Slovenia
Panesar, Mannie mannie.panesar@nmo.beis.gov.uk NMO - National Measurement and Regulation Office United Kingdom
Himbert, Marc Marc.himbert@cnam.fr LNE-LCM/CNAM - Laboratoire commun de métrologie France
Camloh, Marjana marjana.camloh@nib.si MIRS/NIB/FITO - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/National Institute of Biology/Department of Biotechnology and systems biology Slovenia
Katić, Marko marko.katic@fsb.hr FSB-LPMD - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Precise Measurement of Length Croatia
Lindic, Matjaž matjaz.lindic@siq.si MIRS/SIQ/Metrology - Slovenian Institute of Quality and Metrology Slovenia
78 result(s)