DI Contact Persons

NOTE:

The following DI has nominated more than 1 contact person:

  • Slovenia: MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 (Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2)

Name
Institute
Country / Organisation
Frazer, Robert robert.frazer@ncl.ac.uk NGML - National Gear Metrology Laboratory United Kingdom
Panesar, Mannie mannie.panesar@nmo.beis.gov.uk NMO - National Measurement and Regulation Office United Kingdom
Matejschuk, Paul Paul.Matejtschuk@nibsc.org NIBSC - National Institute for Biological Standards and Control United Kingdom
Braybrook, Julian julian.braybrook@lgcgroup.com LGC - LGC Ltd. United Kingdom
Mills, Chris chris.mills@tuv-sud.co.uk NEL - TUV SUD LIMITED United Kingdom
Biber, Alper alper.biber@tubitak.gov.tr MRC MI-UAL - Underwater Acoustics Laboratory Turkey
Yildiz, Cigdem cigdem.yildiz@tenmak.gov.tr TENMAK-NÜKEN - Nuclear Energy Research Institute Turkey
Bailat, Claude claude.bailat@chuv.ch IRA - Institut de radiophysique appliquée Switzerland
Finsterle, Wolfgang wolfgang.finsterle@pmodwrc.ch PMOD/WRC - Physikalisch-Meteorologisches Observatorium Davos / World Radiation Center Switzerland
Mutter, Daniel daniel@mbw.ch MBW - MBW Calibration AG Switzerland
Persson, Linda linda.persson@ssm.se SSM - Swedish Radiation Safety Authority Sweden
Benyon, Robert benyonpr@inta.es INTA - Instituto Nacional de Técnica Aeroespacial Spain
Campos-Acosta, Joaquin joaquin.campos@csic.es IO-CSIC - Instituto de Óptica Daza de Valdés Spain
Segura, Miguel Embid miguel.embid@ciemat.es CIEMAT - Centro de Investigaciones Energética, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas Spain
Garnacho Vecino, Fernando fgarnacho@lcoe.etsii.upm.es LCOE - Laboratorio Central Oficial de Electrotecnia Spain
Esteban, Héctor hesteban@roa.es ROA - Real Instituto y Observatorio de la Armada Spain
Morillo Gomez, Pilar pmorillo@isciii.es ISCIII - Instituto de Salud Carlos III Spain
Acko, Bojan bojan.acko@uni-mb.si MIRS/UM-FS/LTM - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Maribor-Faculty of Mechanical Engineering/Laboratory for Production Measurement Slovenia
Camloh, Marjana marjana.camloh@nib.si MIRS/NIB/FITO - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/National Institute of Biology/Department of Biotechnology and systems biology Slovenia
Završnik, Lina lina.zavrsnik@zag.si MIRS/ZAG/SM 480 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Slovenian National Building and Civil Engineering Institute/Laboratory for Cements, Mortars and Ceramics Slovenia
Bucar-Miklavcic, Milena milena.miklavcic@guest.arnes.si MIRS/UP-ZRS/LPOO - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Primorska, Science and Research Centre of Koper/Olive oil testing laboratory Slovenia
Lindic, Matjaž matjaz.lindic@siq.si MIRS/SIQ/Metrology - Slovenian Institute of Quality and Metrology Slovenia
Horvat, Milena milena.horvat@ijs.si MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2 Slovenia
Setina, Janez janez.setina@imt.si MIRS/IMT/LMT - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Institute of Metals and Technology/Laboratory of pressure metrology Slovenia
Drnovšek, Janko janko.drnovsek@fe.uni-lj.si MIRS/UL-FE/LMK - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/University of Ljubljana-Faculty of Electrical Engineering/Laboratory of Metrology and Quality Slovenia
Glavič-Cindro, Denis denis.cindro@ijs.si MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2 Slovenia
Cotman, Magda magda.cotman@ki.si MIRS/KI/L05 - Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/National Institute of Chemistry Slovenia/Laboratory for Environmental Sciences and Engineering Slovenia
Živanović, Miloš milosz@vin.bg.ac.rs VINS - Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences Serbia
Ioan, Mihail-Razvan razvan.ioan@nipne.ro IFIN-HH - Horia Hulubei National Institute of R&D for Physics and Nuclear Engineering Romania
Garcia Alves, João Henrique jgalves@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt IST/LPSR - Laboratory for Radiation Protection and Safety Portugal
Palma, Carla carla.palma@hidrografico.pt IH-LQPM - Instituto Hidrográfico Portugal
Broda, Ryszard r.broda@polatom.pl POLATOM - National Centre for Nuclear Research - Radioisotope Centre POLATOM Poland
Kowal, Aleksandra a.kowal@intibs.pl INTiBS - Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research Poland
Blakseth, Tomas Adler tomas.adler.blakseth@niva.no NIVA - Norwegian Institute for Water Research Norway
Tørnkvist, Kjersti kjk@nilu.no NILU - Norsk Institutt for Luftforskning Norway
Hetland, Per Otto Per.Otto.Hetland@dsa.no DSA - Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Norway
Francis, Olivier olivier.francis@uni.lu LGUL - Laboratory of Geophysics of the University of Luxembourg Luxembourg
Zygmantas, Gediminas gediminas.zygmantas@lei.lt LEI - Lithuanian Energy Institute Lithuania
De Felice, Pierino pierino.defelice@enea.it ENEA-INMRI - Istituto Nazionale di Metrologia delle Radiazioni Ionizzanti Italy
Carinou, Eleftheria eleftheria.carinou@eeae.gr IRCL/GAEC-EIM - Ionizing Calibration Laboratory/Greek Atomic Commission - Helenic Institute of Metrology Greece
Alexopoulos, Charalampos x.alexopoulos@aade.gr EXHM/GSCL-EIM - National Laboratory of Chemical Metrology/General Chemical State Laboratory - Hellenic Institute of Metrology Greece
Wirtz, Klaus klaus.wirtz@uba.de UBA - Umweltbundesamt Germany
Panne, Ulrich ulrich.panne@bam.de BAM - Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung Germany
Gowik, Petra petra.gowik@bvl.bund.de BVL - Bundesamt für Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit Germany
Claudel, Pierre pierre.claudel@cetiat.fr LNE-CETIAT - Centre Technique des Industries Aérauliques et Thermiques France
Meyer, François fmeyer@obs-besancon.fr LNE-LTFB - Laboratoire Temps Fréquence de Besançon France
Sarraf, Christophe christophe.sarraf@ensam.eu LNE-ENSAM - Ecole National Supérieure d'Arts et Métiers de Paris France
Bize, Sebastien sebastien.bize@obspm.fr LNE-SYRTE - Systèmes de Référence Temps - Observatoire de Paris France
Himbert, Marc Marc.himbert@cnam.fr LNE-LCM/CNAM - Laboratoire commun de métrologie France
Foulon, Henri h.foulon@cesame-exadebit.fr LNE-LADG - Laboratoire Associé de Débitmétrie Gazeuse France
78 result(s)