DI Contact Persons

NOTE:

The following DI has nominated more than 1 contact person:

  • Slovenia: MIRS/IJS/F-2,O-2 (Metrology Institute of the Republic of Slovenia/Jozef Stefan Institute/Low and Medium Energy Physics F2, Environmental Sciences O2)

Name
Institute
Country / Organisation
Pachinger, Dietmar dietmar.pachinger@epluse.at BEV/E+E - E+E Elektronik GMBH Austria
Wolf, Andreas andreas.wolf@umweltbundesamt.at EAA - Umweltbundesamt GmbH Austria
Mihailescu, Liviu-Cristian lmihaile@sckcen.be SCK-CEN/LNK - Nuclear Calibration Laboratory, Belgian Nuclear Research Centre Belgium
Busuladžić, Ibrahim ibusuladzic@sarajevogas.ba LABSAGAS - KJKP Sarajevogas d.o.o. Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina
Savic, Milenko savic@institutzavode.com IW - Institut za vode d.o.o. Bijeljina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Ilic, Damir damir.ilic@fer.hr FER-PEL - Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing - Primary Electromagnetic Laboratory Croatia
Zvizdic, Davor davor.zvizdic@fsb.hr FSB-LPM - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Process Measurements Croatia
Alar, Zeljko zeljko.alar@fsb.hr FSB-LIMS - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Testing of Mechanical Properties Croatia
Vojnic Kortmis, Maja mvojnick@irb.hr IRB-SSDL - Ruder Boskovic Institute - Secondary Standard Dosimetry Laboratory Croatia
Zobaj, Eugen eugen.zobaj@cirus.dhz.hr DHMZ-SOUL - Croatian Meteorological and Hydrological Service - Independent Service for the Calibration Laboratory Croatia
Katić, Marko marko.katic@fsb.hr FSB-LPMD - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture - Laboratory for Precise Measurement of Length Croatia
Kuna, Alexander kuna@ufe.cz ÚFE/IPE - Institute of Photonics and Electronics Czech Republic
Radej, Karel karel.radej@vugtk.cz VÚGTK - Research Institute of Geodesy, Topography and Cartography Czech Republic
Rychlik, Stepan stepan.rychlik@chmi.cz CHMI - Czech Hydrometeorological Institute Czech Republic
Lippert, Torsten torsten.lippert@trescal.com TRESCAL - Trescal Ltd. Denmark
Nielsen, Jan jnn@teknologisk.dk DTI - Danish Technological Institute Denmark
Olsen, Erling Sandermann ErlingSandermann.Olsen@bksv.com BKSV-DPLA - Brüel&Kjaer Sound & Vibration Measurement Ltd.-Danish Primary Laboratory for Acoustics Denmark
Lynov, Jens Peter jply@dtu.dk DTU - Technical University of Denmark Denmark
Mortensen, Peter Bo pbm@force.dk FORCE - FORCE Technology Denmark
Leito, Ivo ivo.leito@ut.ee UT - University of Tartu Estonia
Kosunen, Antti antti.kosunen@stuk.fi STUK - Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Finland
Näykki, Teemu teemu.naykki@ymparisto.fi MIKES-SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute Finland
Koivula, Hannu hannu.koivula@nls.fi FGI-GG - Finnish Geospatial Research Institute Finland
Ikonen, Erkki erkki.ikonen@aalto.fi Aalto - Aalto University, Metrology Research Institute Finland
Saarnio, Karri karri.saarnio@fmi.fi MIKES-FMI - MIKES-FMI Standard Laboratory Finland
Claudel, Pierre pierre.claudel@cetiat.fr LNE-CETIAT - Centre Technique des Industries Aérauliques et Thermiques France
Meyer, François fmeyer@obs-besancon.fr LNE-LTFB - Laboratoire Temps Fréquence de Besançon France
Sarraf, Christophe christophe.sarraf@ensam.eu LNE-ENSAM - Ecole National Supérieure d'Arts et Métiers de Paris France
Bize, Sebastien sebastien.bize@obspm.fr LNE-SYRTE - Systèmes de Référence Temps - Observatoire de Paris France
Himbert, Marc Marc.himbert@cnam.fr LNE-LCM/CNAM - Laboratoire commun de métrologie France
Foulon, Henri h.foulon@cesame-exadebit.fr LNE-LADG - Laboratoire Associé de Débitmétrie Gazeuse France
Ribere, Fabien fribere@trapil.com LNE-TRAPIL - LNE-TRAPIL France
Aubineau-Lanièce, Isabelle isabelle.aubineau-laniece@cea.fr LNE-LNHB - Laboratoire National Henri Becquerel/Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique France
Gressier, Vincent vincent.gressier@irsn.fr LNE-IRSN - Institut de Radioprotection et de Sûreté Nucléaire France
Wirtz, Klaus klaus.wirtz@uba.de UBA - Umweltbundesamt Germany
Panne, Ulrich ulrich.panne@bam.de BAM - Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung Germany
Gowik, Petra petra.gowik@bvl.bund.de BVL - Bundesamt für Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit Germany
Carinou, Eleftheria eleftheria.carinou@eeae.gr IRCL/GAEC-EIM - Ionizing Calibration Laboratory/Greek Atomic Commission - Helenic Institute of Metrology Greece
Alexopoulos, Charalampos x.alexopoulos@aade.gr EXHM/GSCL-EIM - National Laboratory of Chemical Metrology/General Chemical State Laboratory - Hellenic Institute of Metrology Greece
De Felice, Pierino pierino.defelice@enea.it ENEA-INMRI - Istituto Nazionale di Metrologia delle Radiazioni Ionizzanti Italy
Zygmantas, Gediminas gediminas.zygmantas@lei.lt LEI - Lithuanian Energy Institute Lithuania
Francis, Olivier olivier.francis@uni.lu LGUL - Laboratory of Geophysics of the University of Luxembourg Luxembourg
Blakseth, Tomas Adler tomas.adler.blakseth@niva.no NIVA - Norwegian Institute for Water Research Norway
Tørnkvist, Kjersti kjk@nilu.no NILU - Norsk Institutt for Luftforskning Norway
Hetland, Per Otto Per.Otto.Hetland@dsa.no DSA - Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Norway
Broda, Ryszard r.broda@polatom.pl POLATOM - National Centre for Nuclear Research - Radioisotope Centre POLATOM Poland
Kowal, Aleksandra a.kowal@intibs.pl INTiBS - Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research Poland
Garcia Alves, João Henrique jgalves@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt IST/LPSR - Laboratory for Radiation Protection and Safety Portugal
Palma, Carla carla.palma@hidrografico.pt IH-LQPM - Instituto Hidrográfico Portugal
Ioan, Mihail-Razvan razvan.ioan@nipne.ro IFIN-HH - Horia Hulubei National Institute of R&D for Physics and Nuclear Engineering Romania
78 result(s)